COVID-19 Evolving Community Needs Fund Donors

Thank you to the generous donors contributing to this fund.



Baltimore Gas & Electric Company

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen J. Bisciotti

Davis Family Foundation

Exelon Foundation

Joseph and Harvey Meyerhoff Family Charitable Funds

Truist Foundation

The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation, Inc.


Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Radmer

Ravens Foundation

Venable Foundation


American Trading and Production Corporation

Mary Catherine Bunting

Judge Aaron B. Cohen Charitable Foundation

Ms. Nancy L. Cohen and Mr. Jonathan Parfrey

Constellation, an Exelon Company

Invest in Baltimore Fund

Philip E. and Harriet J. Klein Foundation, Inc.

Knollwood Investment Advisory, LLC

Ms. Janet L. Cohen and Mr. Daniel Kramar

James S. and Gail P. Riepe Charitable Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. George M. Sherman

The Jean and Sidney Silber Foundation, Inc.



Bank of America Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Douglas L. Becker

The Morton K. and Jane Blaustein Foundation

Anne and George Bunting

A. James & Alice B. Clark Foundation

Ms. Lexie Bozzuto Greene

JPMorgan Chase Bank Foundation

Earl and Darielle Linehan

Arnold and Alison Richman



Brown Advisory

Eddie C. and C. Sylvia Brown

Maggie Feiss Fund at BCF

Mr. William Gilmore and Mr. Ted Frankel

Hoffberger Foundation, Inc.

Ms. Susan M. Hovanec

U.S. Senator Barbara A. Mikulski (Ret.)

Ms. Katharine R. Mountcastle

NFL Foundation

Cindy Paradies and Larry Moscow Fund at BCF

The Renewal Foundation, Inc.

Dr. Sally J. Scott and Mr. Jimmy Potash

Ms. Barbara K. Shapiro

Stephen D. Shawe and Gail Levinson Shawe

Ms. Jessica Strauss

The Alvin and Fanny B. Thalheimer Foundation, Inc.


Mr. and Mrs. Bruce E. Behrens

Scott and Tina Borden

Mr. and Mrs. Josh E. Fidler

Mr. and Mrs. Gary N. Geisel

Ms. Jennifer Gardner Glose

Ms. Bess Keller and Mr. Michael L. Terrin

Townsend and Bob Kent

Mr. Scott Shane and Ms. Francie Weeks

Mrs. Margot Shriver

Mr. Howard L. Sollins

Ms. Elizabeth H. Trimble

The Aber D. Unger Foundation, Inc.

Wells Fargo Foundation

Ms. Susan A. Wolman

Anonymous (2)

Up to $4,999

Ms. Janet Abrams

Don Akchin Strategic Communications

Kim and George Anderson

Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Appleton

Ms. Janice Armstrong

The Artcraft Co., Inc.

Ms. Julia Baker

Baltimore Women's Giving Circle

Dr. Lillian Bauder

Kathleen Wray Baughman

Patricia P. Baum

Dr. and Mrs. William A. Baumgartner

Mr. Michael Beckerman

Mark Benson and Andy Frank

Ms. Naomi Binko

Mr. and Mrs. John M. Bond Jr.

Ms. Darlene Bookoff

Dr. Janice V. Bowie

Stanley and Dorah Brager

Ms. Mara A. Braverman

Ms. Maura Burnett

Ms. Meredith C. Callanan

Ms. Deborah Winston Callard

Ms. Veronica Challenger

Ms. Rebecca Chamberlain

Mr. David W. Chapin

Chesser Family Fund at BCF

Ms. Allison Clayton

Ms. Ellen S. Cooper

Ms. Ruth Crystal and Mr. David Cramer

Dr. and Mrs. David M. Cromwell

Mr. Andrew Crosby

Ms. Martha S. Cukor

Ms. Lynne Cummings

Ms. Regina Curry

Dr. and Mrs. Samuel W. Cushman

Ms. M. Gwen Davidson

Domion National

Ms. Veronica  Douglas

Ms. Susan Dugan-Konka

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin R. Dunbar

Ms. Jodi Dunn

Ms. Maura Dwyer

Ms. Macy Early

Ms. Rachel F. Edds

Mr. William T. Eggbeer

Mrs. Deborah Steinig and Mr. Jason Eisner

Ms. Kathleen Elliott

Brandon M. Etheridge Family Fund at BCF

Jennifer C. Farrell

FCCI Charitable Foundation

Ms. Sarah Ficenec

Mr. Bryan Fiesta-Righter and Ms. Geraldine Fiesta-Righter

Ms. Suzy Filbert

Ms. Mary FitzGerald

Ms. Susan Sachs Fleishman

Ms. Marianne Freedman

JoAnn and Jack Fruchtman

Ms. Ann T. Gallant

Mr. John H. Garmer

Mr. and Mrs. James L. Ginsburg

Mr. and Mrs. Michael B. Glick

Susan Glick

Mr. and Mrs. Sheldon Goldseker

Linda & Greg Gore

Ms. Sarah Grebow

Marc Greenberg & Fran Wincott

Mr. William Geenen and Ms. Lillie Stewart

Greif Family Fund at BCF

Mr. Scott Harrington

Ms. Anne Harvey

Sandra and Thomas Hess

Marlis Hinckley

Ms. Margaret Ho

Ms. Kristin Hood

Ms. Antonella Hoosier

Ms. Susan J. Horne

Mr. Stephen S. Howard and Mr. Walter M. Howard

Ponganan Intragumtornchai

Jim and Hillary Jacobs

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen F. Jencks

Mr. Philip S. Kanter and Ms. Brenda R. Shoenig

The Karpay Community Fund

John Kirby

Ms. Mary Jo Kirschman

Ms. Marissa Klein

Ms. Paula Kleyman

Ms. Nancy Knowlton

Kathleen and Michael Kotarba

Ms. Betsy L. Krieger and Mr. David A. Kandel

Mr. Julian Krolik and Ms. Elaine F. Weiss

Ms. Francine Krumholz

Mr. Joshua Kuderna

Ms. Mariah Lamm

Mr. Sheldon Laskin

Mr. Carl Latkin

Lefenfeld Family Fund at BCF

Ms. Monica Leigh

Ms. Marie Lerch and Mr. Jeff Kolb

Ms. Nancy Lev-Alexander

Mr. Matthew Littenberg

Mr. Peter Lucas

Ms. Katherine Lyons and Mr. Marc Horwitz

Ms. Dorothy McDougal

Ms. Kelsey McGillivray

Bibiana Medina

Jeanette Menzies

Ms. Molly Mesnard

Mr. Joseph Meyerhoff

Mr. Jonah Meyers

David and Sher Milner

Mitzvah Fund for Good Deeds at BCF

Ms. Hanna Mullin

Ms. Jessica Myers

The New York Community Trust

Ms. Marianna C. Noll

The Steve and Sue Norwitz Charitable Gift Fund

Ojas Massage and Skin Care

Mr. Andrew Orbeck

Ms. Marisa Pandolfo

Mi Pang

Mr. Christopher P. Parr

Mrs. Susan Weiner Perl

Jeanne and Tom Phizacklea

Mr. Frederick Read

Stephen and Kyoko Redd

Ms. Virginia Reed

Mr. David Regenold

Mr. Kyke Roche

Amalie R. Rothschild

Ms. Melissa Rothstein

Roshni Roy

Mr. and Mrs. David Salkever

Ms. Adrienne Salomon

Dr. Shanaysha Sauls

Ms. Nancy Dalsheimer Savage

Mrs. Dara Schapiro Schnee

Dr. Beth Schwartz

Sparks of Change- Daniel Joseph Siegel Fund at BCF

Ms. Virginia Seyler

Mr. and Mrs. Scott D. Shellenberger

Sunday Night Quizzo Group - Holland A's Winners

Sigma Chi Fraternity at Johns Hopkins University - Kappa Upsilon Chapter

Mr. Brian Slater

Ms. Patricia Smith

Ms. Sandra N. Smith

Ms. Jenny Sorel

Treva Stack

Mr. David Staudt

Ms. Cassandra Stevenson

Ms. Harriet Stulman

Jed and Lindsay Sturman

Peggy Taliaferro Fund at BCF

Ms. Chloe Terrell

The Charles & Cecilia Thompson Charitable Trust

Mr. Peter D. Tillinghast

Dr. Margaret O. Tipper

Tobias Charitable Fund at BCF

Ms. Elizabeth Unger

University of Maryland School of Pharmacy - Pediatric Pharmacy Association

Ms. Cheyanne Vanderdonckt

Ms. Karen Vasilak

Ms. Angela Venza

Mr. and Mrs. Craig A. Ver Steeg

Ms. Claudia Vergara

Ms. Megan R. Villano

Ms. Penelope Wald

Ms. Melissa Allison Warren

Mr. Matthew Wells

Mr. Thomas E. Wilcox and Ms. E. Whitney Ransom

The Williams Family

Mr. Matthew Wolf

Dr. Antonio C. Wolff and Dr. Jennifer L. Wolff

The Woman's Club of Perry Hall

Mr. Nicholas Zaremba

Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan M. Zenilman

Anonymous (32)

Contact Information

11 E. Mount Royal Avenue | Baltimore, MD 21202 | Directions
P: (410) 332-4171 | Email Us

Connect with Us

Subscribe to e-news

Sign up for
our E-Newsletter